設計,建造,交付

20多年來,我們一直在展覽和零售業提供卓越的創意解決方案.我們被世界上一些最大的品牌所信賴,作為他們在全球的展覽和活動設計師和建築商,其水平反映了他們自己的高標準.

EXHIBIT GLOBAL是一家真正的國際公司,在美國和歐洲設有辦事處,我們非常適合在所有主要貿易展和展覽會上展覽和活動服務.我們經驗豐富的團隊將對設計和創新的熱情與對細節和精確度的奉獻精神結合在一起,將屢獲殊榮的解決方案結合在一起.

在EXHIBIT GLOBAL,我們相信溝通是關鍵.我們的國際客戶來自我們在弗吉尼亞州(美國)和法國(歐洲)的辦事處,為我們提供值得信賴和可靠的全球服務.

美國運營
您在美國的團隊將直接與我們的弗吉尼亞辦事處以及我們的全球客戶經理,生產經理和設計師團隊合作,無論目的地如何,都能提供無與倫比的服務.我們將使您的歐洲貿易展在與您同一時區展示無縫且無壓力的體驗.

歐洲運營
您將與我們在法國的活動和展覽管理團隊合作,滿足您的所有歐洲要求.我們位於法國西北部的總部為在歐洲展出的國際客戶提供了一個中心位置,在法國,西班牙,波蘭和美國設有工廠和倉儲設施.

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION SPECIALISTS

DESIGN, BUILD, DELIVER

We have been delivering exceptional creative solutions in exhibitions and retail for over 20 years. We are trusted by some of the World’s biggest brands as their exhibition & event designers and builders worldwide, at a level that reflects their own high standards.

EXHIBIT GLOBAL is a truly international company, with offices in the USA and Europe we are perfectly placed for exhibit and event services at all of the major tradeshows and exhibitions. Our highly experienced team brings together a passion for design and innovation, with a dedication to detail and precision, that unites into award winning solutions.

At EXHIBIT GLOBAL we believe that communication is key. Our international clients are serviced from our offices in Virginia (USA) and France (Europe) giving us a trusted and dependable global reach.

Exhibitions in Europe  |  Worldwide Exhibition and Event Experts  |  Exhibition Design  |  Tradeshow Displays

USA Operations
Your US-based team will work directly with our Virginia office and our global team of account managers, production managers and designers, providing an unparalleled level of service whatever the destination. We will make your European tradeshow exhibit a seamless and stress-free experience, in the same time zone as you.

EUROPEAN Operations
You will work with our event and exhibition management team in France for all of your European requirements. Our head-quarters in NW France provides a central location for international clients exhibiting in Europe, with workshops and storage facilities in France, Spain, Poland and the USA.

PROJECTS  |  ABOUT  |  BLOG  |  CONTACT